Contact.


Salesteam MKB.

Donald Jongman

Donald Jongman
Fieldmanager KB
Nederland    
Tel 06 2275 3302
donald.jongman@zeelandia.nl 

Jean Kreunen

 Jean Kreunen
Accountmanager KB
Gelderland - Utrecht
Tel 06 5152 4091
 jean.kreunen@zeelandia.nl

Ad Eizema

Ad Eizema
Accountmanager KB
Limburg - Brabant
Tel. 06 1084 5205
ad.eizema@zeelandia.nl


Reginald Weeber

Reginald Weeber
Accountmanager MB
Tel 06 2248 4693
reginald.weeber@zeelandia.nl

Gerrie Nagtegaal

Gerrie Nagtegaal
Salessupport MKB
Tel 06 1017 5473
gerrie.nagtegaal@zeelandia.nl


Peter Hulzebos

Peter Hulzebos
Accountmanager KB
(West) Friesland - Flevoland
Tel 06 23259070
peter.hulzebos@zeelandia.nl

Erik Smit

Erik Smit
Accountmanager KB
Groningen - Drenthe - Overijssel
Tel 06 1030 8651
erik.smit@zeelandia.nl


Frank Gesthuizen

Frank Gesthuizen
Accountmanager MB
tel. 06 2090 3780
frank.gesthuizen@zeelandia.nl

Pieter vd Vate

Pieter van de Vate
Salessupport MKB
Tel 06 8205 4199
pieter.vandevate@zeelandia.nl


Mischa vd Hoek

Mischa van den Hoek
Accountmanager KB
Zeeland - Brabant - Zuid-Holland
Tel 06 3018 7386
mischa.vandenhoek@zeelandia.nl

Rick Tol

Rick Tol
Accountmanager KB
Zuid- en Noord-Holland
Tel. 06 8209 8234
rick.tol@zeelandia.nl


Peter van Malkenhorst

Peter van Malkenhorst
Accountmanager MB
Tel 06 5787 8184
peter.vanmalkenhorst@zeelandia.nl

Amelia van Doorn

Amelia van Doorn
Salessupport MKB
Tel 06 82696500
amelia.vandoorn@zeelandia.nl