Contact.


Salesteam MKB.

 

101264.jpg

Don Schavemaker
Manager Sales MKB
Tel 06 30335095
don.schavemaker@zeelandia.nl

Reginald Weeber

Reginald Weeber
Accountmanager MB
Tel 06 2248 4693
reginald.weeber@zeelandia.nl

Peter Hulzebos

Peter Hulzebos
Accountmanager KB
Friesland - Flevoland, Noord-Holland (ex AMS)
Tel 06 23259070
peter.hulzebos@zeelandia.nl

Mischa vd Hoek

Mischa van den Hoek
Accountmanager KB
Zeeland - West Brabant - Zuid-Holland
Tel. 06 30187386
mischa.vandenhoek@zeelandia.nl 

Pieter vd Vate

Pieter van de Vate
Prijzen & contracten
Tel 06 8205 4199
pieter.vandevate@zeelandia.nl

Gerrie.jpg

Gerrie Nagtegaal
Salessupport MKB
Tel 06 5164 2650
gerrie.nagtegaal@zeelandia.nl

Peter van Malkenhorst

Peter van Malkenhorst
Accountmanager MB
Tel 06 5787 8184
peter.vanmalkenhorst@zeelandia.nl

Jean Kreunen

 Jean Kreunen
Accountmanager KB
Gelderland - Utrecht - Brabant
Tel 06 5152 4091
 jean.kreunen@zeelandia.nl

Ad Eizema

Ad Eizema
Accountmanager KB
Limburg - Brabant
Tel. 06 1084 5205
ad.eizema@zeelandia.nl

Amelia van Doorn

Amelia van Doorn
Prijzen en contracten
Tel 06 82696500
amelia.vandoorn@zeelandia.nl


 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Frank Gesthuizen

Frank Gesthuizen
Accountmanager MB
tel. 06 2090 3780
frank.gesthuizen@zeelandia.nl

Erik Smit

Erik Smit
Accountmanager KB
Groningen - Drenthe - Overijssel - Gelderland
Tel 06 1030 8651
erik.smit@zeelandia.nl